Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Decuir

Stephanie Decuir

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Decuir
"I just want to thank Jessie for all his work in helping me transition from Texas back to Louisiana. He was amazing and very professional with everything that I needed done. I would definitely recommend y’all to my family and friends. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of claire clifton

claire clifton

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claire clifton
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Abby. She demonstrates a deep understanding of coverages which allowed her to tailor her recommendations to meet my needs and save me some money. Abby's responsiveness and clear communication make the process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of William Mckey

William Mckey

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Mckey
"Paul Farmer was incredibly helpful and responsive. He helped make us feel confident in our coverage and we are extremely happy. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Martha Wooley

Martha Wooley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Wooley
"I must say that Paul was very pleasant and easy to work with... He helped me with all my needs! I highly recommend him and Greg Archer State Farm Insurance Agency. Thanks Paul!"
Profile photo of Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wilson
"I had the pleasure of working with Paul Farmer. Paul was both knowledgeable and polite while helped me decide what life insurance plan was best for me. He walked me through my options and even explained to me ways I can save money with different plans. I could not have been more pleased with our interaction, and there could not have been a better life insurance agent to talk to than Paul. 5 stars. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Chad Basso

Chad Basso

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Basso
"Paul called me to try to earn my business about a year before an at fault fell off my record. I Told him they would not be less than I was paying at Geico because I had accident forgiveness. Call me back in one year. Paul called me exactly when he said he would and I saved money by switching. That is professional service. Thank you Paul at State Farm. You are not hideous like Jake is! 😂😂"
Profile photo of Mason Gremillion

Mason Gremillion

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Gremillion
"Working with Greg Archer's insurance team was an absolute delight! From the moment I reached out for assistance, they exceeded all my expectations. Their expertise in the insurance industry is truly remarkable, guiding me through each step of the process with clarity and professionalism. Abby, in particular, made the experience even better. She was incredibly easy to work with, always prompt in her responses and went above and beyond to address any concerns I had. Her dedication to ensuring I fully understood my options and felt confident in my decisions was evident throughout the entire process. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Greg Archer's team. If you're in need of insurance assistance, I highly recommend reaching out to them. You won't be disappointed! Thank you to Greg, Abby, and the entire team for your exceptional support!"
Profile photo of Gina Cutforth

Gina Cutforth

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cutforth
"Rachel is an amazing asset for all of your insurance needs! She’s always provided excellent customer service that makes me feel like I’m her only client, and her expertise and kind demeanor ensure a wonderful experience every time. Thanks Rachel!"
Profile photo of Beth Gauthreaux

Beth Gauthreaux

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Gauthreaux
"I have used two other agencies since I moved to Louisiana for my retirement. Both were recommended by someone close to me. I was concerned that I might be paying too much for my policies. Dustin (Levert) from State Farm was my first call back from my inquiries. I immediately felt comfortable with him and felt listened to. Incredibly patient and knowledgeable. I was pleased to buy several types of policies from him because he was committed to my getting the right policies that truly served me."
Profile photo of Daniel Sails

Daniel Sails

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sails
"Dustin was really informative and patient when discussing my auto insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Ashley English

Ashley English

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley English
"Rachel Wheatley has helped me tremendously with all of my problems that life has thrown at me (actually mostly my car) (and my house that flooded….4 times). Idk what I would have done without her, she made it so easy and simple to help me out with all the steps and made my life easier! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Forsman

Jocelyn Forsman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Forsman
"We had the pleasure of working with Abby Gordon who worked with us to save ~$200 per month on our insurance with little to no change in coverage. Great customer service with just the right amount of follow up!"
Profile photo of Lauren Titone

Lauren Titone

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Titone
"Jesse was very helpful and saving a lot of money! I should have switched a long time ago!"
Profile photo of Val Jarvis

Val Jarvis

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Jarvis
"Jessee was extremely helpful and patient with us while transferring all of our insurance (mobile and fixed assets) to State Farm. He reduced our overall costs while balancing coverages at the same time. Highly recommend his service."
Profile photo of Shelby Kaiser

Shelby Kaiser

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Kaiser
"Jesse was so helpful and patient with getting my husband and I switched over to State Farm insurance for both of our vehicles and our home. His knowledge and professionalism is remarkable. Thanks you so much again for explaining everything so clearly for us and making the switch so easy. Oh, and also for helping us save lots of money!"
Profile photo of Eran Talbot

Eran Talbot

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eran Talbot
"Rachel was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of River Boudreaux

River Boudreaux

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River Boudreaux
"Dustin is always helpful and very informative. I tell everyone who needs help with insurance to go to him!"
Profile photo of Grace Madere

Grace Madere

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Madere
"Jesse Wolfgang was incredibly helpful and patient. Made me feel 100 times better about switching coverage : )"
Profile photo of Brendan Womack

Brendan Womack

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Womack
"Great people to work with. Paul helped get us better rates on our home, auto and business insurance. He valued our time and streamlined the process."
Profile photo of Gabby Portillo

Gabby Portillo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Portillo
"Great insurance, Dustin is very helpful always willing to help and answer any questions I highly recommend him and the insurance!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Balius

Kyle Balius

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Balius
"Paul Farmer was very knowledgeable and responded quickly while assisting me with my life insurance. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Mep Bep

Mep Bep

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mep Bep
"Greg’s office is very helpful. Dustin is great at explaining the coverage options. Totally recommend."
Profile photo of TabTac 444

TabTac 444

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TabTac 444
"I was shopping around to see if I could find a cheaper car insurance price. Abby with State Farm ended up getting in touch with me and saved me a ton of money! My monthly bill literally dropped from $180 to about $94 a month, not to mention I still have roadside and now additionally have car rental services and renters' insurance. Abby was very kind, super helpful and I couldn't be more appreciative for how much money she helped me save. Thank you all at Greg Archer's State Farm!"
Profile photo of Emily Lopez

Emily Lopez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lopez
"Great team, with awesome service! Dustin was very professional and helped answer all my questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Lester

Mike Lester

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lester
"Dustin is awesome!!!"